herbs!

I went to work, did the shopping, came home and realised that I didn't have a photo ready for blip..however, I had taken quite a few in the course of the day and this one had been put up on Facebook and although it's not technically brilliant, I quite liked it so here you go.

We have a small (award-winning) garden area around the cafe which is planted with flowers but also has a few fruit trees and herbs. I was showing one of the trainees all the different herbs when we went to pick some mint to put in the water bottles and we decided to take a piece of each inside and make a small display so that everyone could learn about them. Here are three of our staff having a sniff :-)

Warm and sunny weather is meant to be coming so I hope to be out in the garden at home tomorrow. Have a good weekend, everyone!

THIS  was playing in Morrisons. I can't get it out of my head now..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.