Flower Friday

So much to do ... so little time.

I had a long list of things to do today and have only managed to do some of them. I did a bit of gardening  - my Buddleia really needed cutting back.  That took around 45 mins.  While I was in the garden I took the photos in my collage - Honeysuckle, Crocosmia ( Montbretia ) and a bee with its head stuck in a Fuchsia flower which was on the ground. Then it was tidying and hoovering. 

Friday night will be spent hair washing, showering and packing.

Musical link  FRIDAY NIGHT By The Darkness

I travel to Loughborough in the morning for a family BBQ.  Then on Sunday I will go to Sussex with Becky and Mike and stay until Wednesday. I will blip every day using my phone and I will look at everyone's blips but I'm not sure if I will have time to make comments.

Steps today - 5,551

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.