FACE MASKS

Its been an overcast day today with a lot of heavy rain.  A good day to stay indoors and do " chores ".  I got a few things ticked off my " to do list " .  I set up my new printer - and printed some stuff to check it was working. Did a Superdrug online order. Bought a blood pressure monitor from Amazon. Changed and washed the cat litter trays. 

I also did a bit of hand sewing.  I have bought a few cloth face masks online and even though I have been happy with all of them them some have been ill fitting and baggy so they needed a nip and a tuck to get them to fit properly.  So today I sorted out the two in my blip which arrived yesterday.

Musical link  You'll never see my face again - by The Bee Gees

( my other choice is this ..........   Shaddap You FACE- by Joe Dolce )

This evening I watched a performance on You Tube which was LIVE from the Tyne Theatre and Opera House in Newcastle.  It was " An Evening Of Musicals". It lasted around 1½ hours. Good to see some live music.

Steps today - 3,511

CORONA CLASSIC ( one from tonights show )  -  OKLAHOMA  -  People Will Say We're In Love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.