Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1764. Chocolate labrador

Spotted this wee guy patiently waiting on his owner outside shops on the High Street in town this morning. He looked quite relaxed and didn’t bat an eyelid when I approached him to take his photo!
Frustrating morning as I had to return my iPad keyboard case to the shop as it started to play up....but of course it worked perfectly for them but they still refunded my money which was very good of them. I have now ordered another one from them online so hopefully no problems with the new one. I also had to collect the watch I left to have a new battery fitted yesterday as the girl who was doing it didn’t put the watch back together properly....thankfully it’s all sorted now. Then the basic iPad cover I ordered arrived and it’s the flimsiest most pathetic cover I’ve ever seen...so that’s packed up ready to be returned too....oh and my new backpack is having to be returned too as after it’s first outing one of the zips isn’t staying closed properly.....does anything work properly at the first time of buying it? I’m beginning to wonder!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.