Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2082. “Witchy” Room....

...in Animal Crossing!

This is one of the rooms in my tardis-style house in my game....it has a basement, 4 rooms on the ground floor and one large room on the first floor....all of them are decorated differently and you get scored points for how feng shui they are and if you use matching furniture etc.
I am currently sitting at around 200,000 points which is probably as much as I can get....
I saw a photo of this unusual “witchy” room on Instagram so decided to try and emulate it...my eldest wanted to have it in their house too so I ended up acquiring two sets of everything!

I am starting to run out of ideas as to what to change on my island and recently created a new garden which takes me hours of intensive work but then I get bored when it’s finished!

Walked into town this morning to collect a parcel from M&S and ended up spending an hour in a show shop trying to get a pair of shoes that actually fitted me...I did managed to get some but I felt quite sorry to the assistant who had to sanitise every shoe after I’d tried them on and I tried on at least a dozen pairs before finding some that suited!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.