Got the orange out...

...this morning as I was representing the National MS Society at the G & G Health Fair in Cerro Gordo.

My table was between the “WIC” table and “Interim Healthcare” which were both manned by wonderful women

This is a very low income area and so all the vendors were asked to bring school supplies as give aways. As the kids went from table to table with the adults, they filled their bags with pens, pencils, crayons, rulers, notebooks, folders and more

I made a few contacts that made the long drive and time spent at the health fair well worth my Saturday. Thank you RKT for going with me. :-)

Thanks everyone for putting yesterday’s blip on page one of popular blips! Means a lot to me as I struggle to get out of my funk. >^..^<

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.