No pegs needed!

A real treat in the garden this morning ..... not just one dragonfly ... but two!

They each chose their own piece of washing line & rested there quite happily while I took several photos :-)

The bottom darter seems to have a rather odd face .... it looks as if its lips are turned inside out! Lol
Not sure what it is ...... hoping somebody out there in Blipland will know :-)


Warning ....... rant!

I would like to say I am sick to the back teeth of updating computers!

I spent last evening installing the big Windows 10 update on another computer! It took even longer .... this machine has a lower spec than mine! Having put it on again this morning I find there are still more updates 'pending download'! Grrrrrrrr!

Then to top it all .... I put my computer on this afternoon to post my blip ..... only to find my Internet Security program needed an update & a computer restart! Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Some days I hate computers!!!!

Rant over!


Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.