Steampunk day 2

After work this morning I decided to have a quick half hour grabbing a few shots at the steampunk festival before grabbing some lunch and then going to pick Julie up from Metheringham.
It was very busy but I managed to find some spaces in the crowds to get some shots that I was very happy with. This shot was taken as I was walking up there past the Cathedral . There is actually 3 people but just love the outfits. I have added more to my Flickr album for the weekend for those of you that are interested . Fingers crossed I can get some more added over the next couple of days .
This afternoon We watched the rugby league challenge cup final . This evening set to be a relaxing one with possible a couple of beers at the local then home for a few more when Julie finishes work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.