Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Going going going going going

gone.

This morning we met up with the Golden Retriever club.  Crikey, I reckon there were about 30 of them and it was a bit hard at times particularly when they were racing by to work out where Poppy and Hamish were.  I have put a small selection of them in the first extra.

We met at the Lake and of course they were all madly running through the water, swimming, diving and carrying on.  Unfortunately the Lake was a little muddy so I had to take Hamish and Poppy to the beach after that to wash the mud off.

A quick detour to Catho before home to give Buzz a flight over water.  These chaps climbed over the locked gates and walked along the pier and set themselves up to jump off.  They must have been big chickens because I had to wait for ages before one of them actually jumped.  I have had a little play with the sequence of the jump.  Pretty much frame by frame except for one just at the start which didn't quite fit in.   The second extra is the view from Buzz of them walking along the pier and the last extra is how they get back up to the pier.  I hope it was worth it for them.

Well that is the weekend almost over for me.  I hope you are having a good one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.