Race You!!!

In an attempt to beat the holidaymakers, I was on Wells beach by 9am this morning. Unfortunately my plan didn't work and the car park was already half full when I arrived. I despair about how some people behave. Near where I parked someone had obviously emptied their car of rubbish into the parking space before they left. Then on the beach people had decided to sit in the area roped off for the seals. There were dogs on the part of the beach they're not allowed in. Also kids were in inflatables and others were swimming in the channel marked by buoys for the boats to come in and out. 

It was perfect weather for a stroll on the beach though, sunny and not yet too hot. I love watching the dogs having such fun on the beach chasing a ball or just running around. These two were being tired out early by their owner who said she'd already been throwing the ball for them for ages. 

Back home for a quick shower before going out for Sunday Lunch with G and M. It appeared that a few trainee staff were working today!  A lovely meal and good company though. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.