The last light of the day

Bank Holiday Monday 26th August 2019      (backblip)

With Mum safe at my eldest sister's (see yesterday's backblip ) ..... we decided we would head out for a walk late afternoon ..... hoping it would be a little cooler ...... it wasn't .... it was still over 30c!

We decided to head to Ostler's Plantation as there is plenty of shade there! We had a pleasant wander round ..... there were dragonflies everywhere ....... so one of them just had to be my blip!

I liked the light on its wings ..... hope you like my choice :-)

When we returned we found we had gained a hitch hiker (Extra)! ;-)





Still trying to catch up with my blips ...... think I have caught up with everybody .... sorry if I missed you! Will catch up later this week :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.