Jessie

As I look at her I can't help wondering what she gets up to as soon as our backs are turned....
This is Miss E's favourite Christmas present by a mile. She takes her everywhere!
Today was my first child free day for weeks. Lovely!!
Miss L's nursery have been really good about her diet. I went in and had a chat with them about it yesterday and today they showed me her gluten free meal plan which looks fine.
They have fish and chips on a Friday and today she had ham, egg and chips instead. Which would get my vote!!!
I went to Zumba this morning which was made even harder than normal by the fact that I went to pilates last night and after weeks of no exercise and eating for England it has been something of a shock to the system!
My core hurts. And my knees hurt. Even my fingers ache! It can't be good for you!!!
Then a day of half heartedly tidying up before picking up the Little Misses and taking them to Miss H's house for her fifth birthday tea.
A houseful of over excited girls, an elder brother and some of his friends, and a younger sibling or two - very brave of Mrs A!!!
I'm about ready for my bed now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.