Walkies............

Despite the sky it stayed dry and PD and I did a full walk.
I had the infrared camera fitted with the fisheye lens with me and rather liked the shots of the old beeches -- even with their broken limbs.
I was about to take a shot of the underpass at the station when this young chap shot past me without warning. Talk about a fright! But he added a nice touch as he hit the light. Taking a few steps forward meant that I was able to use the distortion from the lens to turn the tunnel into a circle.

By the lunchtime walk the weather had improved quite significantly and the butterflies were out in force ………. on just the one bush.

When I got home I washed the car (the first time in goodness only knows how long) and pressure washed the patio.
So it is my fault that the weather changed again and the rain came on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.