Angelique

By Angelique

ROSE OF CHINA

Mr A bought me this lovely indoor Hibiscus in the Spring.  It is called the Rose of China and this is the first flower whilst outside along with all the other hot loving plants.

We are having trouble with the local hooligans at the moment who think it is great fun to ring our doorbell in the evening then run away.  The police have been here several times so last night we set up the camcorder in the guest bedroom and caught the little brats in action.  But where do we go from here?!!  I know what I would like to do.

Shelley at the vets this afternoon.  Her eyesight is definitely deteriorating but I don't think anything can be done.

Half way through another week.  Where does time go?  

Thank you for the lovely comments on my Comma butterfly.  I'll keep watching for a Monach!  Sending hugs to you all. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.