Angelique

By Angelique

AND ANOTHER SUPER MORNING GLORY

Very pleased this morning to see another special Ipomea between my lovely Magic Moments.

The Mediterranean section of the garden has loved the hot weather this season but as I have not had a winter here I am expecting to take extra precautions of protection.  We shall see.

The weather has been glorious today so I have spent all day gardening.  Sadly the Sweet Peas have finally been overcome by horrible green fly so they are now gone.  In fact at one point I was covered by the wretched things and I know I don't look like a flower!

After that I had a thoroughly good weed in this area and tomorrow I am digging a hole for our small wildlife pond.  I am hoping to encourage frogs to eat the pesky slugs.  But I also have to protect Shelley from falling in.

Hope your Friday has been kind and wish you a wonderful weekend.  Much love xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.