TMac

By TMac

Grumpy

I don't often feel grumpy at work, and if I do I am good at hiding it.
I obviously didn't do a good enough job of disguising my grumpiness today as one of the receptionists poked her head round the door of my consulting room to ask if I felt any less grumpy after a cup of tea...
My mood grumbled on, not helped by not getting a lunch until 3.30pm.
I had no excuse really as most of my patients were doing well; some much better than I could have hoped.

I attended a Heart Start course in the evening which was really useful.

One photo today.
Taken from my bedroom window as I got changed quickly between veterinary and human medicine.

Hoping to be much less grumpy tomorrow.
Given the other nonsense going on in the country/world, it's not looking promising!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.