Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Nautical riff-raff

Woke up in a grump this morning.  Poor OG is in hospital and I was supposed to visit him this afternoon, but am getting endless text messages.  Will he come out?  Will he stay in?  He wants his razor?  He has his razor.  Can I get into his house and ...  Poor things, endless stuff of that sort, so I'm kind of on standby.  But this morning, having been woken up by a text just after I got to sleep last night and woken up early this morning, ditto, I took off down to Lymington for a few mouthfuls of fresh air while I waited for the doc to ring me (she still hasn't).  I wasn't there very long but was so good.  And here's the blipping result!

Okay, there I am.  Hooray!  And thanks so much to Marlieske for hosting DS this week.

Have a good Thursday/evening, lovely peeps  xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.