Tree Time 8

Today was a Metheringham day. My Dad was on my case about returning his birth certificate - he actually thought I may have had a similar accident with it as with my phone! I haven't even been able to get the passport sent for yet, and it won't be until after we've been to Whitby now.

We went to photograph my tree as it is that time of the month again. It started to rain while I was taking the shots, and is lashing down as I type. I decided to go with a shot from a different angle, taken in the field itself.

I'd really like to just chill out now, but I can't relax too much as I'm at work in just over an hour. Last night was difficult - just the boss and I, and lots of work for me to do. We had quite a few busy spells and some awkward customers, all of which he struggled with too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.