flavia13

By flavia13

SOMEWHERE OVER THE RAINBOW

OK this photo was actually taken late yesterday afternoon, but I didn't process it until today so I hope that counts.  I just wanted to show the beautiful rainbow that was right outside my window.  It was a perfect arch and if you look carefully you can just make out a second very faint rainbow.  This quirks of nature of sooo beautiful and are always worth sharing.

Quiet day today.  More family research - it's taking ages because I have both sets of parents and grandparents to research plus the same again for Hubby.  It is interesting though.  I did the bulk of the research last year I am now verifying everything and I have already prepared one side to be printed with interesting UK historical events around the key times within the family.  I have got as far back as 1650 with one side and into the 1700s with others.  

I've also done some cleaning up of my photography computer files.  I have thousands of them and although in some semblance of order I am going through them all to delete what is not needed and ensure everything is on separate hard drives for storage.

It will all take time - so a little at a time.

I do lead an exciting life don't I???

Hope you are all well.  Thank you for dropping by and will see you  all again tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.