Hanging around....

...is the best way to relax :-)
I met Sid and Claire in the roses. They are best buddies :-)
Do you know Flash? He is Sid's brother and lives in Zoomania :-))

It's begin of September and I like to present you the results of the Tiny People Challenge TiPS36 in August. In September the tag will be TiPS37. You can make as many entries of the adventures of all kinds of tiny figures as you like. I'm looking forward to your creative entries, even if I've to admit, that I'm a very lazy host. 
Perhaps I'm familiar with Sid and Flash, too :-))

My hearts go to:
JanetH for her fabulous water spout
Lesley Alsford for her vibrant icebreakers
jensphotos for her dangerous spring cleaning
Otornblom for her surfers
JanetH  for her lance makers, especially those in the extras :-)

The honourable mentions go to:
Tussock Tales for his cute sheep dog
JanetH for her always naughty stikbots
vmonkkon for beautiful Barbaba
dfb24 for her dangerous cleanings
Otornblom for "Timber!"

Thank you so much for all your creative entries!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.