What a sunset!

As I mentioned in my blip yesterday, today I'm posting a photo of the spectacular sunset I captured with my drone yesterday evening.
I processed it today, which makes it actually todays photo. Well, enough excuses for posting on the wrong date.

The view was amazing and the development of the light was stunning. I now think I should have made a time lapse of the light rolling in over the landscape. But then again, I wouldn't have had the photos. I'm not that much of a filmmaker, I guess I'll stick to photos.

I didn't take any photos today, it was just a day at my office. A day I will not remember very long I think. All is back to normal now, daily routines have taken over after the summer, the hot weather is gone (yes!!! finally!!), the boys are at school and so is Annemarie. Oh no, she's not, she works on Thursdays and Fridays now, so she's been at home today.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy my drone photo of the rural countryside of Groningen, The Netherlands.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.