Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Learning to dance again and a rainy day

Well the lighting is incredibly dull and I resorted to a still life image again.  My marbles came to the rescue (they often do) and an electric light strategically placed!  You can see the difference in the colour of my white sheer curtains from Tuesday's capture and the golden sunshine!

Something new in my life: dancing!  I went for the first time today to try out the group in the local parish hall. We were a small group of ladies led by a wonderfully dynamic young and graceful Italian lady!  Some of you may have heard of the 'Margaret Morris Movement'?  We do stretching movements to warm up, then a sequence of dance movements, followed by free style, to music! Great fun and I shall be continuing every Thursday morning!

For anyone interested: 
https://www.margaretmorrismovement.com/about/what-mmm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.