Coal Tit #78

A better day weather wise and another visit to Pennington Flash. Still no kingfishers about, and apparently I just missed an otter! The bunting hide was the most productive today with lots of little woodland birds feeding. 

I was home soon after lunch and then spent the rest of the afternoon/evening trying to find some more space on my laptop so I could download my last couple of days photos. 
Finally I have managed to save my holiday shots onto a portable hard drive and delete a lot of my older shots that are not keepers. 

One day I will find the time to devise a much better system and delete more shots when I should do and not save them "just in case"......but then I've been saying that for the past 3 years :) 

Tomorrow I will start back with commenting again and see how long I can keep it up - I'm not very hopeful as I have another period of heavy travels coming up - but let's see.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.