Small White Butterfly

Today I got ready and went out early to attempt once again to apply for a passport. A few minor hitches at the counter aside, it is now on its way to Peterborough. It will then be in the system and I will not have to start from scratch again, even if they need other information etc. So that is a big hurdle cleared!

Whilst in town I took my phone to a repair shop to see if the camera could be fixed - since the most recent watery encounter, the camera lens had been stuck in "selfie" mode! Anyway when asked to demonstrate the problem, the phone made me out a liar! The lens instantly turned around! I said to the guy that his repair shop was so good that just walking in had fixed my phone!

This butterfly photo was taken on my walk to town. It's the first white butterfly I have managed to photograph this year, and butterfly photos will be fewer and farther between as the days go on now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.