Ambling Camera

By AmblingCamera

Boating

The mistress and I went away on a 42 foot dinghy over the weekend. The Mistress was very impressed with the two bathrooms and huge pantry!

This was taken while still on the mooring during last minute preparations before take-off. She tried to blip it from her phone, but Blipfoto wouldn't let her - kept saying it was for the 3rd Jan when it was for the 4th Jan and nothing would work. In the end the Mistress decided to just enjoy the trip without trying to blip seeing she would be out of cellphone range for most of the trip.

This first day the Mistress hardly picked me up - instead she fished for blue cod, dredged for scallops and generally was having a great time. I stayed in the cabin sulking! She took pity on me and used me a little more in the evening.

The first night we moored of Punga Cove.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.