A day in the life

By Shelling

Teeth

I spent some more time with my family on the computer this morning since the weather has been of an indoor type. 

At lunchtime I went to see my dentist, or rather my dental hygienist who rinses my teeth twice a year. She can also do the annual x-ray shots looking for holes or whatever else can be wrong. These are some of my teeth and I'm happy to say they look really good. Well, if she says so. I couldn't tell but I'm glad I don't have to spend a lot of money fixing them. Instead I had a joyful afternoon, playing some music and having a good meal. 

To celebrate, I'm watching "Pulp fiction" on Netflix, I've actually never seen how it ends. I know pulp means something else in the film but it can also be the soft middle of the tooth, the bit that hurts, should you have any holes...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.