dreaming

By dreaming

Not tiny

I had planned to blip something tiny, but I looked out the window and there were these dramatic clouds just begging to be photographed.

A wet and gray morning turned into a beautiful day, coolish and sunny.  I ditched my plan for going up to Macy's again and instead got an oil change, filled the car with gas and went for a walk at Central Market.  It felt good to be alive and I didn't want to spoil it with freeway traffic.

I've decided to go with that blip for one of my writing samples and was able to find a couple of professional psychology papers that will do as well.  I'm still searching for some other things I think would do, but they haven't turned up yet.  AN UPDATE: that position is no longer being advertised :-((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.