Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Fluid

The last few hours have been fast moving and fluid.  As you can see, I'm not in London.  The appointment was rescheduled this morning, since when various other stuff has intervened, with proverbial bathwater poured, drained, repoured and then chucked out with the baby. It has been a tricky day.

Hopefully, though, things are getting solved.  And what really made my day was a quick walk in the nature reserve, where I saw the swan family I've been following since 1st June.  The last time I blipped them was on 21st July.  They haven't been around since, so it was lovely seeing the two adolescents looking well grown and beautiful.

Many thanks to Cailleach for continuing to host WildWed.

Have a good Wednesday evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.