Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Words to live by

NOT!!
Although, if I am honest, this isn't bad advice!!

Some of you might know that we found a "The Works" shop during a very short trip to Dorking a couple of weeks ago. G found some very cool Academic Calendars. My blip is of one of them! (We found lots of other cool things too.)

Today has been a very low key day. G drove herself to work which meant I had a very uninterrupted day, except the cleaner came and I have to move around the flat so he has his space!

Later, we went to the German Heart Centre in Healthcare City for a Lavylites meeting. Two evening meetings in a row; I think G is very happy it's Thursday tomorrow!

And it is, of course, September 11th. Who doesn't remember what they were doing today, eighteen years ago? :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.