Land-and-seascapes

By tondrijfhamer

The Sunday Blues

This is a typical early January Sunday-afternoon. Even the weather is grey too.
With so much things ahead and so much things to do, I end up doing nothing at all.

So I went down to the station with my suitcase in my hand... oh no...that would have been just too much blues. Instead I went to the old historical centre of Appingedam for a quick city-shoot.
Once there I had within minutes three Japanes tourists (I think they were tourists, judging by their cameras) on my back asking me all kind of questions about Appingedam and the countly-side. Not needing any company, I advised them to go to the other side of the centre, and they immediately did, while thanking me sooo much.

I went on for about 30 minutes and then went home again, for some (more) coffee. Hoping it's got to get better in a little while....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.