Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Paul rings the bells!

I hope you have noticed that I try to keep my journal varied and interesting!

Here is Paul Mason of Landermason who has constructed a "contraption" for this year's Baafest, which is on this weekend. I was asked to go and photograph it.

I will be there for the concert tomorrow night and then all day Sunday. It's always brilliant. One of my favourite singers, Flossie Malavialle is singing on Sunday. I can't miss her.

The sound man and the lighting man both remembered me from previously. The lighting man even remembered that I used to use a Canon set up and noticed I'd move to Sony. How about that?

This morning I was on a lovely recce for the Flash Fiction walk with Anne and Sue. It was sunny and warm, but not hot. We had good views. See extra, where we were on the windy top of the walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.