Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Easy peasy....

Today I tied the cat flap open and closed the door from the conservatory to the garden. Daisy was soon hopping in and out of the gap with no problem. I did capture one leap, but my shutter speed was too slow for Daisy.

After all her exertions, she settled down for a snooze on the conservatory chair, that is until I disturbed her for a photo.

I was out early for a haircut and made an appointment so I that I will have my hair done just before my operation.....planning ahead!

Then I visited the other Marjorie for coffee and a chance to put the world to rights.

I slipped a supermarket shop in, but not for much because I'll be away this weekend and Mum's food is already sorted. Sharon is coming to stay while I'm away.

I have packed and I'm almost ready for the off. Residents of Ilkley be warned - 42 Haltwhistle Walkers are arriving tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.