Sunset Over Poole Harbour

The colours of sunset are so much more intense with a long zoom!

Another full day!  A few more jobs before I left Mum's to make the drive home. I arrived just after 2pm - just enough tome to unload the car before going to the memorial service for a very lovely 90 year old lady  from the church. She was a tremendously joyful person who had total confidence that she was on her way to heaven to be with her Jesus. Of course there was some sadness but also happy memories - and hymns and readings that she had selected herself - what a woman!

After the subsequent cream tea, I went home to unpack before heading out to the harbour for sunset. I always gravitate towards the sea when I've been away from home! It's now 9.30 and time for a bite to eat :)

Today's blip for my b&w journal and My Third

Thanks very much for everything for the past few days whilst I've been at Mum's and had little time for photography! Have a great weekend!

Ann :)) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.