"I'm so dizzy...

...my head is spinning". Don't know how many of you will remember that song, but that's what this made me think of. I went for a walk this morning and didn't see anything that caught my attention. There was one single stalk of liatris out in a field that still had color, but I wasn't happy with the shot, so I futzed with it in photoshop & take my word for it--it looks much better as an abstract.   My aunt is improving a little, and my cousin arranged for her to be transferred to another facility on Monday where she'll be staying permanently.  I offered to go over on Monday to pack her clothes and such up for her, then I'll take them, meet her over at the new facility, & stay to get her settled in. She's not happy & I can't say as I blame her, but she realizes it's not safe for her to be by herself anymore after several falls. I thought having family there might ease the transition a bit.....at least I hope so.  :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.