Piedolly

I was going to stay in today and just work, but I felt that I needed (a) a walk and (b) a pie for lunch. So I pottered down to the market and back, and of course that got me a blip.

I've been at it all day, but it was one of those days that didn't feel so productive. However, apart from not having finished the conclusions and the fact that in parts the references are still a mess, everything else is finished. All the random bits I had left (or found) in earlier chapters are sorted, as are the three short introductions to each of the parts of the book, and the draft preface and acknowledgements.

The conclusions and most of the remaining references *will* be sorted tomorrow, and a completed manuscript will be winging its way to Bristol (via the internet). And I shall eventually start to relax.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.