Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Sunset Squadron

Poppy and I met up with some friends and had a good walk along the Stockton breakwall.  Coffe and a chinwag afterwards and then it off to do some chores for my aunt. It was action station at the hospiddle when I got there.  Police cars taking off with sirens blazing and a huge helicopter.  Chores completed, it was back home to do one more wash, mow the lawn, vacuum and have a bite to eat and then pack the car.

I am now in Sydney;  this was taken at Swansea on the way down.  I have an early start tomorrow so didn't want to leave Newie too late.

Many thanks for all the love on yesterdays - much appreciated and apologies again for lack of comments.  Life is very much getting in the way at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.