Boho Wedding Fair

Today was the Bohemian Fairytale Wedding Fair at which I was too late to get a stall. 
I do have one for the next one in March, so today was scouting it out :)
Neil suggested I should dress up in my steampunk gear ..... and so I did!
We first went for breakfast at Oran Mór (for a change) then hit the fair at 2 pm.
It was lovely set up and it was great to see Kathryn the Celebrant again.
I ended up talking to the photographers and was really nicely getting on with Lee. It's good to see that there is no fierce competitiveness around!
I kept chatting and handing out my cards. Spoke long to a couple with an amazing Wedding Venue and they offered me to do styled shoots there. How great is that!
We left when it closed and walked to Ronzio for a coffee then back home via Waitrose.

Blipping Kathryn who fell in love with the tent for the wee ones :)
Isn't she gorgeous?
Extra is me in my steampunk outfit, photo is courtesy by Neil :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.