Monday

Ha - I am as busy as before - but I enjoy it.
Still lacking a "proper" day or week organisation though. I just work at what comes at me first and sometimes get carried away with things that are not overly important bit need to be done at some point.
I went out for a coffee and a chat with Jess at William then got back home.
Natasha phoned - we had not spoken for over a year!! We are invited to a party at theirs next Saturday. Iain has started his own business as a drone photographer for construction sites - not bad to join forces when areal photography is required :)
I also caught up with Yann - the French guy running the safety training company in Lorient. There might be a big photography job lurking next year! We will probably meet in October somewhere in Scotland and he is willing to pay my travel too!
Then I had a long call with Judit and I was updated with all the sh... happening at my old workplace ... that was fun! I really DO NOT miss it :)

Now it's time to prepare food and catch up with Neil.

Blipping a messy table at William. I liked the colours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.