Productive

After a long sleep - even longer for Neil we got up. I wanted to finish the photos and at 2 pm we went for brunch to our favourite place.
Urte will stop working there end of the month.
She invited us to her birthday party on the 28th! She will be 26!
I feel quite chuffed to be invited to birthday parties of girls half my age, to be  honest :).
Neil went for a shave and I back to Fiona's pictures. Just need to get that finished and out the way!
When I was just about to send them out, Grant phoned.
I think we were over 2 hours on the phone, discussing his CD Cover, that he wants me to shoot!
We need a 1956 Cadillac for that!
That is going to be interesting! We discussed different ideas and looked for cars. We found one in Brandenburg, but no convertible! 
this is going to be an interesting project!

Neil and I decided that we will tell the builders to remove the horrible cornicing attempt and just finish the walls, woodwork and floor.
We will get someone in who knows what he is doing!
It id dragging on too much and I want to have a flat instead of a building site!
We skipped dinner and Neil is already in bed.
Tomorrow I want to do loads!
There is also the Boho Wedding fair to visit. Next March I have my own booth there :).

Blipping an uninspired wide shot of Comet Pieces.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.