Elevate

Up early working on my ever growing to-do list.
I went out in the afternoon to go to Seewoo for some salmon. After I parked the car again, I walked a round and went for a coffee to Papercup. 
I walked the long way home and continued working on Fiona's pictures, which are delayed due to my Mac issues and the travel.
Neil came home and was very tired and went basically immediately to bed.
I worked a bit longer and followed a bit later.

I am not happy with the works in the studio. The work they did for repairing the cornicing looks awful and and I do not believe it will look much better when they have finished it!
I need to have Neil look at it tomorrow in daylight!

Blipping the new shop in Queen Margaret drive. A facial bar!
4 weeks ago it looked like this. Let's see how long it stays.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.