flavia13

By flavia13

CONISHEAD PRIORY

A pleasant day today and the weather was glorious.   Took G to Ulverston, for coffee and tea bread in Gillam's Cafe, a pootle around the town and shops - with frequent stops.  Then onto Conishead Priory for soup for him, a sandwich for me.  He likes to visit the shop so he visited that whilst I popped outside had a quick walk around part of the woods, took a couple of photos - thi is the back view of The Priory - one often overlooked by me - I've taken several of the Buddhist Temple and of the front and side views of the Priory but none of this view - don't know why as it is still very attractive.

Then just came home.  Will now have to work out how to do two photographic projects I have to do and work out details for a holiday to York.

Thanks for dropping by again.  Take care - see you all tomorrow.

Conishead Priory

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.