Light Painting

I had a wonderful walk along the beach with my Wednesday friends - we had lots to catch up on, as I'd not seen them since our London trip! The weather was glorious - warm and sunny like a summer's day! Lunch was coffee and cake outside in the sunshine :)

This evening, I visited a different camera club where they had a guest speaker who enthused about light painting and gave us a little taster session. It was great fun and, of course, now I'd love to have a proper try in a carefully selected location somewhere outside in darkness! This evening, space was limited and I had to shoot from the side in a less than ideal environment but still achieved some fun results - a couple of others in extras.

'Caught by the Waves' in my b&w journal and 'Sunny Sandbanks' in 'My Third'

Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts that you showered on yesterday's sunrise - very kind of you!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.