Rowan

This morning I met with Rowan at the "Rawnchy" a raw and plant based café at the bottom of Maryhill Road.
It was funny that neither she, nor the café owner or the staff were vegan. I did like that. The café was very nice and the raw cake was very very nice too.
Rowan and I had met at the Wedding Fair, where she had a mobile massage set-up. She is also an artist and does installations and paints oil portraits on commission. She is a very interesting person and I enjoyed chatting to her!
After 12pm we both had to head off. Me back to my desk.
I had a lot still on my list but spent first some time on editing the photos I had taken and applying some new techniques. Learning is everything :).
The weather was lovely, but I did not go out again in the afternoon, as I wanted to get stuff off my desk.
The print and wall art proposal for the Dutch potential customer is out and I am also communication with Luminar technical support regarding some flaws I discovered in their program,.
I am seriously behind with LinkedIn posts!!! I need to make that priority next week, to get back into the habit.

I am now waiting for Mr Neil, as I fancy a drink. So far no sign of him yet.

Posting Rowan and the Rawnchy Café in the extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.