Gitama's World

By Gitama

NITS & the joys of living with an 8 year old.....

........and the power of suggestion.
....Im sitting here laughing because just the mention of them have got everyone scratching....I can hear you from here..hahahahahahahaha.

He mentioned that he was itchy and Jaiya didn't know if what she found in his hair was eggs or not...so we all did the full on treatment....vinegar coconut oil...lots of conditioner and fine tooth combing.

I was sure I had lots of them...I was scratching like a demon and was crazy itchy...however ....nothing.... after half a day treatments...nothing except for a very sore scalp and the loss of handfuls of hair from the snaggly comb.... even Jaiya and the boy didn't find anything.

It seems that it was all in my/our head/s and not on it :-)))))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.