Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Marsh Tit #81

I have really been struggling with time this week with work, mum and some appointments to fit it, so I decided not to download any photos until the weekend and then catch up with my postings all at once, so the whole week has been backblipped I'm afraid. I was determined to get out when I could though as it's been a nice week, weather-wise and work has just been bonkers so I needed some downtime.
The garden has been my saviour on a couple of occasions with some easy bird shots as the earlier evenings somewhat ,limits time in the evenings. 
Today we went to Leighton Moss and had a really nice day with beautiful sunshine all day. The sightings could have definitely been better and there was not so much about, but we still enjoyed our day out. 
Leighton Moss is one place where you can almost guarantee to see Marsh Tits and today was no exception - they were showing well in a couple of places. 

I have 4 weeks of travel coming up so I will be turning my comments off for quite some time as I don't have time to reciprocate. I hope you all understand. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.