Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I've finished my first SM (Stitch Meditation). It's not fastened on that journaling page, I just put it there now. I've also begun my weekly journaling spread. So far, so good. :)
Today we picked all the chilis left on the plants, I had gardening gloves on to protect me. :D When I came through Greenhouse 2 later, two of my colleagues had removed all the plants and the plant beds were empty. We're changing season in the greenhouse now, it became so clear. I've no idea if the tomato plants will be there tomorrow. Greenhouse 2 is colder also.
Flowers are picked and left to dry and read leaves are starting to show on the trees in the park. We had frost during the first hours of the day. 
After work I went down to the gym. I didn't want to, but I overcame that and did a short workout round in the gym, with only 5 different exercises. When I started, it felt good. It'll be a longer workout next Monday, with some different exercises. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.