Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

All the tomatoes are gone from the plants now. These are for sale and fingers crossed there'll be some left on Thursday! :) And on the table next to the 'tomato' table there're chili laid out to dry. 
Today I've been replanting Geraniums, Rose Geraniums. They have a very special, strong, smell when you touch the leaves. When I was on my last 'batch' a colleague asked for my help. Costumers are bringing in their plants for winter storage (and care) and there were lots of plants needed taken care of. So, I helped him out, talked to the costumers and then went back to my Geraniums. I had one box filled on a small carriage, and one box on the table. I took the small carriage into the greenhouse and unloaded the Geraniums on the table. Then I went back to replant the rest and when I picked one up I noticed the pot... It was larger than... ah, I took the wrong ones into the greenhouse, so back again to pick up the non-repotted ones and take them back to the table, and then back again with the others already repotted... well... life... :D 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.