fototherapy

By GirlKojak

All that glitters ...

"You can't cry on a diamond's shoulder, and diamonds won't keep you warm at night, but they're sure fun when the sun shines."

Elizabeth Taylor


Can you guess the soundtrack?

Well, these definitely aren't diamonds. In fact, I wouldn't be in the least surprised if they weren't even glass. But I've enjoyed wearing this bit of tacky bling (bought from a charity shop) on my jacket for a few years. Unfortunately the clasp has broken and I can't see a way of fixing it, so it is heading for the back of a drawer until I can bring myself to throw it away.

Not doing too well on the resolutions front, am I?! I've been in bed asleep for most of the new year, and just taken pictures around the house. I've been rather disheartened by the fact that none of them looked particularly interesting, so wasn't really motivated to blip. But today I've been having a play with them, so for the next few blips you'll see some rather over-edited shots!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.