Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

A touch of Christmas lingers on

I could not decide whether to blip a landscape view, with tiny walkers in the far distance, or this robin. The other member of the household said I should use robin because it is bit Christmassy. She is obviously missing the decorations that are back in the loft for another year. (Haven't found the one we missed, but it's bound to be lurking somewhere!)

Committee all morning. We worked out which leaders and backups to do which walks in May. The programme will go online for booking on January 21st (with a fair wind behind me).

I had a short walk to collect a prescription for a friend this afternoon. The robin popped up and posed but was in the shade, totally backlit and it was raining! I've done the best I can with the image because I did like his company.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.