dreaming

By dreaming

Not abstract

I spotted this Caprese salad in the deli section at QFC this afternoon and thought it would be a great possibility for Abstract Thursday.  Alas, I am no hand at abstracting, so I've settled for the photo as it is.  There's something really cheerful about it.

Physical therapy again today and it really kicked the pain into high gear.  I've let my doctor know that I want to go ahead with the epidural injection for my sciatica and am now waiting for a call to schedule.  Having the sciatica makes it really difficult to work on the hamstring problem in PT.  I would be nice if the pain could subside before I go dress shopping with Sarah et al., because there will be quite a bit of walking involved.

Just had a crisis phone call from May and I did not get involved, just talked to her sensibly about the voices and her anger, and I think she settled down.  Now if I can just keep it this way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.